My Funny Valentine: Classic American Love Songs 1920’s–1990’s
Two for the price of one!

Get ready to hear some unbelievable a cappella arrangements of American jazz and pop standards. This 1997 recording features lush arrangements of songs by George Gershwin, Rodgers and Hart, Duke Ellington, Thelonious Monk, Brian Wilson, John Denver, and Bonnie Raitt.

Track List (click to download samples):

1. I’m Beginning To See The Light
2. Mood Indigo
3. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore (.mp3) or (.mov)
4. My Funny Valentine (.mp3) or (.mov)
5. Oh, Lady Be Good
6. I Got Rhythm (.mp3) or (.mov)
7. ’Round Midnight (.mp3) or (.mov)
8. Well You Needn’t
9. Ruby My Dear
10. Leavin’ on a Jet Plane (.mp3) or (.mov)
11. I Can’t Make You Love Me (.mp3) or (.mov)
12. In My Room
13. Sh’ Boom – Life Could Be a Dream (.mp3) or (.mov)

Price: $7.50